Follain at Home: Virtual Services

Get the full Follain experience no matter where you are. From one-on-one time with our Store Educators to our very own Virtual Masterclass events, it’s all only a few clicks away.

1:1 with an Educator

  • Consult with an experienced Store Educator in real time (on video or chat messaging)
  • Ask questions and receive personalized product recommendations
  • Available Tues–Sat, 11AM–6PM EST. Click the icon below to chat live.

Clean Beauty Masterclasses

  • Online events, either Founder-to-Founder, or by our Store Directors
  • Every event involves samples, for an immersive experience with personalized service
  • Tickets start at $10 and can be applied to your next Follain order post-event
VIEW UPCOMING EVENTS

Customer Service

  • For quick questions on orders, returns, shipping, etc. text us at (857) 214-2123
  • For more in-depth questions, check out our FAQ Page
  • Available Mon-Fri, 9AM-5PM EST

Follain on Demand

Check Out Our Events


Indie Lee Masterclass with Indie & Tara
Wednesday, 9/30
6:30pm EST / 3:30pm PST

Build Your Best Evening Skincare Routine with Tara
Thursday, 10/8
8:00pm EST / 5:00pm PST

Instagram Live: Tara x Emily Doyle, Founder of Ursa Major
Thursday, 10/15
5:00pm EST / 2:00pm PST


Tata Harper Masterclass with Tata & Tara
Wednesday, 10/28
5:00pm EST / 2:00pm