Follain at Home: Virtual Services

Get the full Follain experience no matter where you are. From one-on-one time with our Store Educators to our very own Virtual Masterclass events, it’s all only a few clicks away!

1:1 with an Educator

  • Consult with an experienced Store Educator in real time (on video or chat messaging)
  • Ask questions and receive personalized product recommendations
  • Available Monday – Friday, 9AM–9PM and Saturday 12PM-6PM EST Click the icon below to chat live.

Clean Beauty Masterclasses

  • Online events, either Founder-to-Founder, or by our Store Directors
  • Every event involves samples, for an immersive experience with personalized service
  • Tickets start at $10 and can be applied to your next Follain order post-event
VIEW UPCOMING EVENTS


Check Out Our Events


Double Cleanse & Gua Sha Ritual
Wednesday, 11/11
7:00pm EST / 4:00pm PST

Follain Masterclass: Osea Bath & Shower Ritual
Wednesday, 11/18
5:00pm EST / 2:00pm PST

Customer Service

  • For quick questions on orders, returns, shipping, etc. text us at (857) 214-2123
  • For more in-depth questions, check out our FAQ Page
  • Available Mon-Fri, 9AM-5PM EST

Follain on Demand